Earth Tribe

Where is the Earth Flag,

waving above all the rest?

Where is the Earth Tribe?

* * * * * * * * * * *

Diamond Sutra says,

There is no self,

no separateness.

We inter-are.

Our culture of inclusion and exclusion,

is delusion.

We inter-are with the human with no home

We inter-are with the human in the great house on the hill.

We inter-are with Earth and all Life on Earth.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Plant, animal, and mineral cells coexist with human cells to form one human body.

Humans bodies can co-exist with Earth and all upon it to form One Earth Tribe.

* * * * * * * * * * *

From Space we don’t see divisive lines and labels on Earth.

Three Words Awaken Earthbound Humans To This View.

TRIBE. 

TERRITORY. 

PURPOSE.

* * * * * * * * * * *

My Tribe Is ALL Life On Earth.

My Territory Is ALL Nations on Earth.

My Purpose, is to be at One with Tribe and Territory.

This is to respect boundaries, yet not restrict compassion.

* * * * * * * * * * *

How does this look in real life?

At the market, my feeling of social anxiety is lost

when the illusion of separateness is lost.

This is my Tribe, we are gathered for purpose.

These are my neighbors, we are gathering food.

The market could not exist without our gathering.

We could not so easily gather food without the market.

It takes us all.

* * * * * * * * *

When out and about I look around

I let go of Me/Us and Them.

This is my Earth Tribe, everyone I see,

we are gathered for purpose.

I sponsor a child in another country,

knowing it is not another country.

The child is of my Earth Tribe.

All I see is of my Earth Tribe.

* * * * * * * * * * *

Expanding My Vision Of Tribe and Territory.

I lose the illusion of separateness,

I see Things as They Inter-are

and Move Toward Oneness.

One Earth.

One Tribe.

EARTH TRIBE. 

Unofficial-Earth-Day-flag

One thought on “Earth Tribe

Leave a Reply

