Sunlight Breathing Meditation

Sunlight Breathing Meditation

Breathing in

S P A C E

S O F T N E S S

S T I L L N E S S

Breathing Out

S H A N T I

S H A N T I

S H A N T I

California Summer Afternoon

Warm Wind

Birds Sing

Leaves Breathe

Sun Shines

Warms

Caresses

Comforts

Heals

Mind Stilled

Such

Solace

Peace

A Smile That Won’t Quit

Happiness Born Of

SUNSHINE!

Heaven Sings Through Birds

With a Gentle Breeze

And all the leaves Breathe!

As I Breathe!

Oh! So Happy!

I Am ALIVE.

My Self Is Nowhere In Sight.

 कृतज्ञा

Image

One thought on “Sunlight Breathing Meditation

Leave a Reply

